A presentation for a new Italian member

in #new6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Vincenzo and i am 23 and Italian.
I was born in Cerignola, but at moment i live in Rimini.

I am in search of my first real job so for now i spend my free time helping as Community Manager at "qdss.it", an italian website about reviews and news on videogames, technology, film and more, where my primary job is to manage our social profiles and youtube channel, manage game and voice server, organize online tournment etc.

I arrived here on steemit searching for alternatives and information about cryptocurrencies and cloud mining platform. Searching on google, as a newbie in this world, and reading some coin description i found Steemit, where people are free to share what they want with a system linked to the cryptocurrency world.

So now i am here hoping to bring to you some interesting and new content.

Thanks for your time!

Sort:  
Loading...

Ciao, Welcome to #Steemit. Looking forward to your inspiring posts. Follow and i will reciprocate.