HI steemit!! my name is Min

in #new8 years ago

Hi steemit, 

My name is Min, from repulic of korea. I do engineering in powerplant. 


<  This is my jobb. 


Most foreigners do not know about Korea. 

 North and South Korea is divided.

 North is very closed, so I think most things on the Internet user, would be South Korea

I was surpriesd, Becuz Often asked me about many people

"korean?? North Korea or south??"  when I went to trip abroad.

It was recognized there are dangerous, it is country In a truce. but south korea is reeally a safety country. But I think, north is very dangerous. mostly people can't enter north korea.. probably






I'm personality is active and interesting.

 But a few months ago, Can not leave the monitor since came to know the criptocurrency. it so many thing to study.

Went to climbing and snowboarding every day of, I am leading a drab existence these days

I really love it..




Also I like travel,

 I usually went a lot of the Southeast Asia, Few days ago did you go to the United States, grandcanyon is really the best experience of my life 


I want to meet many people and travel all over the world. I've seen and want to share things, experienced and eat

Thank you for you to read, so sorry too bad at english translation. But next time will be better. thx!! 



Sort:  

Upvoted you

Welcome to steemit..look forward to more of your posts Happy Steeming!

thank you!!

Im glad you got to see the Grand Canyon while you were in the States! Yes, its very touristy at this point but it really is one of the most beautiful things this country has to offer. If you ever get the chance to come back, check out Yellowstone too!

thank you!! Yellow stone?? um..Badlands National park.. right?? looks great!! Thank you for useful information~!!

Hey, welcome! @clayop is Korean, check out some of the posts he's made

wow thank you!! There was other Korean. besides me!

Great to have you in the community!
Image of NgocTrinh
You will earn more upvotes if you post a picture holding a sign with "Steemit" and today's date to verify your account.