Steemit Newbie

in #newbie6 years ago

It was yesterday when a friend of mine posted about Steemit and I felt curious what might this new thing be. I kind of searched online for it until I finally created and verified my account. I am not really new to this since I also had a profit-sharing account way back 3 years I guess. That was quite a long time already and I just hope I can still squeeze any writing juices left out of me.

I am not really a good writer, but I kind of love telling people stories. Hopefully I can work out my writing with this tool and come as a better writer as time progresses. Best of luck to me and let's get it on! IMG_20171119_002037_123.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You found the right place to work out your writing.
Looking forward to read your stories.

Thank you for your kind words! Looking forward to read your stories, too!