You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANNA PLAY!?! ~ 2 SBD and 3 Shares of Steem Basic Income in the Pot!!

in #newbiegames6 years ago

One of the funniest moment of my life was during my summer class in marine biology back in college. It was funny and embarassing at the same time. I was tasked to present something about the mangrove ecosystem. And I've just made my presentation the night before that. I was nervous. Very nervous. And the professor is very strict. Very very strict. Like when he said the class starts at 7am (yes, our class with him starts at 7AM), you should be inside the room before 7am. Or else you can't enter the class anymore. And he throws your project to the trash if it is not that good. Well anyway, I am going to present in front of him. I was sleepy and had a diarrhea. Hahahha I had a diarrhea that time huhuhuhu. I wanted to present first so I can go home already. But, according to prof, I'm the last one to present. And you can't exit the room, because you can't enter again. My prof is ver strict. Diarrhea!! Agony and pain. Humungous butterflies swirling in my stomach. I can't take it anymore. I was meditating so it won't come out. I was praying. Cold sweats everywhere. At last, it's my turn. I presented. Or rapped. My prof thought I was rapping. I wanna go home. Can you blame me? I immediately exited the room. As I was about to go home, something came out. Hahahaha disgusting. I ran to the nearest comfort room. I'll do it there. But nooooo. Destiny doesnt like that. Instead, before I can even enter one of the stalls, I've messed my underwear. Whaaaaaaah. I had no extra underwear. There was no tissue paper. And the water source was from the sink. So I have to get out from the stall, naked waist down. It was a disaster. And the cr's lock was busted. The nervousness that someone might enter and the liquid coming out from my rectum made my adrenaline plummet. But it was a success. Hahahahaha. And my prof saw me as I exited the comfort room.

Sort:  

Ohh my goodness! Not a good day at all!! You shoulda just shat in his room, wouldve taught him to be a little more lenient with bathroom breaks! Great story!

Hahahaha I don't have the courage to face the mighty dragon. Hahahaha

#4