You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Introduction to Graveyard

in #newcomerlast year

Oh, absolutely! Just revel in the glory of the self-proclaimed emperors and their tiny glens!

Ahahaha! I'm not sure there's much to revel in, it was meant as a friendly caution not to make the same mistakes I did. Part of why I stay on Hive is that I don't really have to mind the rules of those emperors and empresses in their local glens, I can just walk around them and post my stuff in other places, or no particular place at all. Sure, they could hunt me down and slap my posts with downvotes anyway, but I think they are too lazy to do that.

I bet all those other poor souls who experienced the dreaded post-slapping envy me every single day. 😄

They would if they were still here :P

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@disobedient! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @treefrognada. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.