My Introduction to Steem Family

in #newonsteem5 years ago

Hey Everyone,

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself to Steemit Family.

Greeting of the day to everyone,

This is Samar Tiwari and I am from India. I am a student and doing last year of my graduation. I am big time fan of Cricket and ready to play cricket anytime. After cricket I like hanging out with friends, using social media like , Facebook, whatsapp etc.

I got to know about Steemit through @alokkumar121 and I thought of being a part of. I started with actifit first and now learning more about this platform. I like staying healthy and fit so actifit is an awesome programme for that.
It may take a bit long for me to understand and learn more about steem but I assure that I will give my best to this community.

Thanks to my friend Alok for letting me know about steem which a great place to showcase my skills with the fastest growing community.

samar.jpg

Its been over a week for me and now I am ready to introduce myself.

I want to explore more about blockchain technology and so far experience is just wow with steem. I believe in long term vision so with steem I am going to be for a very long time.

Looking forward to your support on this.

Thank you and Have a nice weekend.

Sort:  

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/mushabbar, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko iOS


Welcome to Steem @samartiwari.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit bro.

Thank you brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Word! Long term vision and willing to jump headfirst into the steep learning curve. Mad Respect!

Hello from Malaysia and welcome to the revolution. I highly recommend discord and especially the PAL peace abundance and liberty channel. They just launched palnet.io steem is a great place to go to an international university filled with misfits and visionaries..

Steem.. "it hits different"

Cheers 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem dear @samartiwari. We’re glad to see you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome @samartiwari. Hope you find the platform good enough to stay.
Glad @alokkumar121 was able to pull you in

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @reverseacid for nice words. I am working to bring more people in steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome, great to have you on board the spaceship. Buckle up, we'll be taking off soon 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit bro....This is great platform....Please be patient and go through some tutorials which would definitely going to help you...

Keep steeming

you are welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Samar
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. This is the moment to warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Welcome from Canada!

Welcome to steemit @samartiwari.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

you are welcome !

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @samartiwari,

Welcome to the community! You made an awesome start here, I like your intro and so you have my support. Please keep sharing great contents that you feel passionate about.


As part of our on-boarding & welcoming initiative, we have curated your intro post. In addition, we will also feature your post to one of our daily curation post to introduce you to the Photocircle community.

Cheers!
@photocircle


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check on the latest article about our on-boarding initiative by clicking >here <

Hello @samartiwari

Welcome to Steem i wish you luck and success.
Below you will find some suggestions.

  1. Pushbook and seven77challenge are initiated by @nathanmars and the purpose of this movement is to increase steem awareness and price. It will cost you only some seconds to be a seven77 member. Read this post.
  2. @paulag's Redfish Power UP League will help you to grow your account
  3. along with @akomoajong 100SP Giveaway
  4. I am using Partiko to check my steem acount from my mobile
  5. Actifit is another great steem app that rewards you based on your daily activity.
  6. If you like card games you should join Steem Monsters. Collect cards, do daily quest or join turnaments. You can also sell your cards for steem. i am sure you will love it as i do.
  7. if not then join Next Colony build your base, extract materials and construct ships.
  8. ok ok ok i've got it. you want to be a drug dealer. Join DrugWars sell your drugs and earn coins.

Feel free to ask anything you want. i will be happy to help you

Hi Samar, glad to meet you, i'm also a steemit newbie. I've learnt a few things already. They say its advisable to interact with other steemians as you post. This will help increase your follow. contribute comments for others too, join chat rooms etc..I hope i am doing it right This link is an intro to myself https://steemit.com/freewrite/@faithfulme/curious-steemit-newbie-added

Congratulations @samartiwari!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following categories:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 19 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 4 with $ 5,32

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

welcome to steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love technology. You have cool hair.

Welcome @
To receive more additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 11.11% upvote from @upvoteturtle. Thank you very much for using this upvote service. 😍
We would be very happy about a delegation to grow and increase the maximum upvote!😉
10SP 20SP 50SP 100SP 200SP
This voting Bot pays 100% out to all Delegators and gives an upvote Revenue of 120%

since you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.

WOW that is blunt! We didn’t meet before but if you did you would know that we as @heyhaveyamet and Steemterminal discord we advice, upvote, reintroduce and we help , for free. And your advice to just comment in two tag groups is a little thin. New members have a limited RC so the advice to comment, isn’t the best advice. Send them to discord Steemterminal and we will help.
Please be careful with advice,
Let us know if we can help you.
B