powertripping security guards at a farmers market (must see)

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers this video I made a while couple weeks ago and I shared it with the organic farmers that I buy my produce from. They shared it and it has know gone viral. I have been contacted by reporters and basically said the video speaks for itself. I would like to know what you all think about it. the guards approach me at 3:20 into the video but recommend watching the whole thing. I went there with the soul purpose of informing people with a video what to expect at the PTBO farmers market and well, I was a little surprised. I think some of the Vendors do a lot of CASH transactions and thats why they are nervous about stuff, in my opinion.


DSCN0463.jpg resteem share upvote Peace and Love warning curse words in the music

Sort:  

I have no words over the law of photography or how ever that lady said it so now I'm wondering if I should try looking that up or not ? it's sad when people think they can just run people off like that, thanks for sharing if you do this again I hope it turns out better would have been nice to see what foods are sold locally there compared to Coldwater or Midland :)