The Disappearance of Madeleine McCann.

in #news5 years ago

Have any of you watched the new Netflix series "The Disappearance of Madeleine McCann"?

I normally like following stories like this but I must say i know very little about this particular case so i was excited to see it on netflix.
I'm currently in episode 3 of 8 and I won't lie, I'm a little bit bored. Nothing seems to be happening in the series.

Partly, maybe because the police seemed to have been doing very little in this case if the show is accurate.

Should we be working out a scientific, precise plan to find missing children. Especially in a case like this where it was known so quickly that she had been taken.

I think it should be law to have a complete lockdown of an area and have every single house searched. Of course, what do I know, maybe I'm being a typical keyboard warrior, but its frustrating to watch how she just vanishes and people are standing around looking behind shrubs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I watched a couple of youtube video's analyzing the parents and their lies. I am 99% sure they killed (via negligence) and disposed of her body. They are scum, this is apparent and made very clear by professionals from the blood and cadaver dogs to forensic pathologists, micro biologists, psychologists, human body language professionals and more. Not to mention the plethora of 'flaccid' debunks the McCann scummy parents fabricate etc. How they have not been in jail for years is beyond explanation! Interesting yet tragic none the less.

Oh no, this is making me so curious to go and watch more about it. They probably paid for the netflix series because right now all Im seeing is "the poor parents" given i havent watvhrd the whole season.
But Netflix isnt giving any indication that there is a snake in the grass

Posted using Partiko Android

That smells like propaganda to me. The Portuguese Police was near to associate the parents with the disappearance of the child but they were pressured by the Royal British Family to abandon that line of investigation. The police officer ahead of the case refused and and promptly fired.

It seems like the McCains have something to hide and friends in high places. I doubt we will ever know the truth.

Oh really? The Netflix doc is verrrry vanilla at the moment. So thats super interesting and I think after the season is done I'll go do some digging then.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 11.08% upvote from us for your 2520 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

What about watching "criminal mind" instead of that one 😂 try the Korean Criminal Mind if there's any on netflix..

Thanks for the suggestion, Ill check it out. I was watching something this morning on Korea actually 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android