Attention Bittrex Users!

in #news7 years ago


You might want to immediately withdraw all your coins from Bittrex, the reason being that random accounts are currently being frozen for no apparent reason. I personally don't think that Bittrex is going to shut down like Mt. Gox did in 2014, but you can never be too sure..

Thanks to Crypto Bud for covering these news. 

Please share this post!


Watch the video below to get the full picture: 

Sort:  

they have issued a statement which indicated that only a small percentage of accounts were disabled due to security concerns.. and that the rumors of bannings on the chat rooms linked to "support tickets" about this matter were false.

Yes, I know. But as he explains in the video, this was also the first sign when Mt. Gox stole everybodys crypto.
I'm not saying Bittrex is going to do the same - and I really don't think they will - but it's better to be safe than sorry, in my opinion.