Sort:  

can't see vid? just see script?

fixed. thought HTML is actually the way to go but still markdown was the solution. sry :)

just a quick question how did you centre the video?

You deleted the previous comment :)
I also answered you on chat. use <center>stuff</center>

stuff

This is cool! But what will happen if the car doesn't find a parking space near?

It is cool yeah. Well it will either look for one further (it can be summoned so no difference for you) or it will keep looking until the battery runs out I guess :):)

The fun part would be if it gets hacked and it kidnaps you :):)

'The fun part would be if it gets hacked and it kidnaps you '
Well that's not good. And I was thinking of buying one :))

Oh I definitely want one too. I'll take the risk :):)

So. Awesome.

Yup! Can't wait to pay for one with SBD :):)