What is Wrong with These People News: Canada Legalizes Sex With Animals. What an evil wicked generation full of the devil and on the road to hell

in #news7 years ago (edited)

This should be fitting as one reads many of the headlines these days. The Independent reported that the case involved a British Columbia man, identified as “DLW,” who was convicted of 13 counts of sexually assaulting his stepdaughters, but was acquitted of bestiality — because he “only” forced dogs into oral sex, without penetration being involved. The man “smeared peanut butter on the genitals of his victims and had the family dog lick it off while he videotaped the act.”

http://shoebat.com/2016/06/10/canada-legalizes-sex-with-animals-what-an-evil-wicked-generation-full-of-the-devil-and-on-the-road-to-hell/

sex-acts-with-an-animal-may-accidentally-be-legal-2-32593-1446580960-10_dblbig.jpg

Yes we are living in an upside down very sick world. Well...... See Ya!

Sort:  

This is so sick it makes me wanna.....throw up
The can ask the poor animals what the think of this :0( grrrrrrr...... put those idiots behind bars and free the animals and give the muslims no more power...... this is our country.....cant u live like us....welll goooooo hooooome.
Here in Sweden there are so many things people dont know. All the burning cars, rapes, threaths on socialworker, robbery and starting fier on homes for immigrants.....who does that? Sweeds.....no the immigrants because they arent happy with the place they live in.
Again. Gooo hooome! Oh no wait now that makes me racist hugh.......not

Hello! You are right. I will talk to you later I'm just tired and have to catch up on my comments. I still think you are Sweet Crazy Fun. :-)

Its ok :0) It cant be easy being so popular lol

Popular? I don't know but it has never been easy being me. :-)

Poor baby :0) lol

Yeah, but at least I am not whining about it. Like you were in your baby photos. :-)

If the Canadians going to keep importing moslems en mass, beastiality is going to be in high demand. Can't deprive moslems of their goats.

No doubt! What do we do about those non-Muslims that are allowing them in?

In Germany its also legal

Yeah, I recall reading something about that a few weeks ago. We are living in a sick world.

Hi, great post ! for a follow and upvote please reply to this message and follow and upvote my latest post @rafkimuhammad

meep

Once a meeper always a meeper,

meep

meep

meep

I am done! I am not going to do this all meeping day. Until next time meep.

This is not acceptable at all!!

So many things they are trying to force on decent people are not today. See Ya Stardust!

Only 16 years for this sick piece of shit. I hope he doesn't last long in prison.

I hope he make it till 1 second before he walks out.