The deceased Carrie Fisher won a Grammy tonight

in #news6 years ago

Hi there, I'm sure unless you live under a rock you know who Carrie Fisher is...

Or atleast you know who Princess Leia is, our lovely Star Wars babe.
Most of us grew up watching her escape from the clutches of Darth Vader and destroy the Galactic Empire.
llk.jpg

December 27, 2016 the Sci Fi fans of the world were devastated when the news her her passing came out. We all lost a hero that day. Today for you my fellow jedis I have some good news!

Tonight at the 2018 Grammy Award Show Carrie Fisher won a Grammy for Best Spoken Word Album . Wow, that really makes me smile knowing we can still honor her even after she's gone. May she fly high. Here are some pictures of our Princess! Enjoy :) RIP.
hb.jpg
hbb.jpg
hbbb.jpg

Thanks for checking out my post, make sure to upvote, follow and comment. MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU