10$ Steem Dollar giveaway! JOIN NOW! 1000 Spots left.

in #news7 years ago (edited)


Hi all ,
( Keep this thread alive untill 15-07-2017 !!!)
I wanted to give something back to this great community ! And what's better then some nice steem dollars!

How can I win ?

The steem giveaway only starts if at least 100 people participate with this giveaway! Comment on this thread with a number between 0-1000

I am going to use this generator : http://jawjahboy.com/games/number-generators/random1-1000.php

To generate a random number.

So try your luck and post your lucky number below! I will announce the Winner on 15-07-2017 12.00 CEST

Price :

Kind regards,

Sort:  

3

@lig007

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

Hey Blackhat ! Nice idea you got here. My number is : 249

@kurakira

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

Great idea and thank you! my number is: 769

@travelingtaka

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

Thank you very much ! my lucky number is : 333

@kushbuddy

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

425

@summertooth

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

Sounds like fun. My number is 858

@stuntworks

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

An interesting concept....I'll try number 219.

@milmascaras66

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

Great giveaway @blackhat !

Mu number is 666

Good luck to everyone!

I like this devil's number, haha!

hahaha true lol

hey are you in steemit chat ?

Yea, I am. I just replied to you there.

@dontstopmenow

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

My lucky number is 803 :)
Thank you! Followed you.

@jaytop

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

I am in! My number is 381.

@knowledge-seeker

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

Awesome! My number is 837.

@eitsky

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

And agian number 7 is mine, goodluck with the lottery

@remoc

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

725 wish me luck =D

@business09

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

167

@nickwilson

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,

764 please :)

@ninahaskin

Thank you for participating! You number has been noted!

Kind Regards,