Feliz Noche

in #news6 years ago

No puedo detallar con serenidad, lo perfecta que lucen mis manos en tu cintura. Menos podría definir con exactitud lo que siento al hacerlo.

Estoy extasiado, embriagado y a punto de perder la cordura por no estar seguro de lo que siento.
Es tu piel tan impactante que de sólo rozarle modifica el flujo y la dirección de mi sangre.

20170518-willyhern39164-id125900-pasian-y-erotismo.jpg

Tanto así; Que si no me controlo un poco, perderé la posibilidad de disfrutar como deseo hacerlo... Sólo es suficiente que todo lo que te complementa se dirija a mi para descontrolarme.

Tu voz logra que mi piel se exprese dejándome en evidencia fácilmente.
Tu olor me desconcentra, es capaz de hacerme perder la razón y volverme el animal que desgarrara tu ropa.

Tus caricias me sugieren que te haga mía.

Y tú mirada... Tu mirada me convence que debo ver esos ojos, cada mañana al despertar.

Instagram @bramy06

bd06b838fa444667b1c36edb442c1ffd.jpg

I can not detail with serenity, how perfect my hands look on your waist. Less could define exactly what I feel doing it.

I am ecstatic, intoxicated and about to lose my sanity for not being sure of what I feel.
It is your skin so shocking that just touching it modifies the flow and direction of my blood.

So much so; That if I do not control myself a bit, I will lose the possibility of enjoying as I wish to do it ... It is enough that everything that complements you goes to me to get out of control.

Your voice makes my skin express itself easily leaving me in evidence.
Your smell deconcentrates me, is capable of making me lose my mind and become the animal that tore your clothes.

Your caresses suggest that I make you mine.

And you look ... Your look convinces me that I must see those eyes, every morning when I wake up.

Instagram @bramy06

Sort:  

Congratulations @bramy6! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!