You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China's last bid to curb capital outflows - Crypto markets must observe the important date : July 1st!

in #news7 years ago

I recognize that this was posted 4 months ago but I was wondering about your opinion of where you will be in ten years.

I must apologize to you because I felt that your postings suggested that you very superficial. There isn't anything wrong with posting about travel and food ... I am jealous of your success. However I am afraid that I dismissed you as a little cute girl but very shallow in your view of the world. This single post and your responses to the comments showed to me that I am very wrong. You are both intelligent and thoughtful and I hope that you will occasionally post similar articles so I can learn from your perspective.

Hoping for your continued success...