Markets Update: BTC Value Against the Dollar Continues to Slide

in #news6 years ago

Research-Says-Bitcoin-Price-Booms-May-Positively-Effect-Stock-Prices.png

Another holiday cryptocurrency market slump is here as bitcoin, and a broad swathe of other digital assets, are hitting new lows during New Year’s Eve weekend. On Saturday, December 30 around 7am EDT, the price of bitcoin (BTC) touched a low of $12,240 across global exchanges after coasting along at $14,300 for most of Friday’s trading sessions.

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How are you?
Nice to meet you
the best and amazing
#steemians
My name is yus, account name @yusrizal, I Come From Aceh (Indonesia)
I Say Welcome And Happy For You Here #steemitor #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @yusrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.