You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: l

in #news5 years ago (edited)

Thank you @blockshine for sharing something new with us & @crypto.piotr for referring this post to me. Upvoted, resteemed and shared already.

I'm pretty sure that most of you have experience or know someone affected by scammers. If you do then please share with us your experience and what did you learn from it?

Fortunately I have not experienced any SCAMS or not affected by scammers. Some scammers tried to scam me but I was aware about those kind of situation and how to avoid it so saved my self.

I know little about ICO & STO. But LCO is the word or concept I never heard of. I have read your full article on it but still I have so many doubts and so many queastions - I will surely research on this topic.

According me STO is the big thing for 2019 & 2020. Can't say about LCO because I don't know that much about it. I don't have idea how they will backed LCO and other things. Can't say for sure that this will avoid the situation that we had in ICO (surely better than the ICO but still riskier like ICOs). There is no doubt that after knowing about LCO more companies will enter in crypto world & main reason will be it's new concept and with it's terminology people will think that it's 100% secure and all - so people will invest in this for sure.

Sort:  

.

Sure will check.

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @flash07

As always amazing and valuable comment. Thx for dropping by buddy.

Fortunately I have not experienced any SCAMS or not affected by scammers.

Lucky you! :)

But LCO is the word or concept I never heard of. I have read your full article on it but still I have so many doubts and so many queastions - I will surely research on this topic.

I feel very same way. I've never heard about LCO before and Im still having many questions.

Yours
Piotr