You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1984 was supposed to be a warning... not an instruction manual...

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Man, you seem smart, I should maybe read everything you have to say.

You threw these out:

-He was not indicted for a crime while on suspended sentence,
-He was not tried for a crime while on suspended sentence,
-He was not convicted of a crime while on suspended sentence,

I can tell you in the U.S. when you plead out, at least in some programs you are already adjudicated.

So, I assume that's what it was. There was a suspended three-month sentence. So, everybody saw him at the Court House and his video the night before. He was picked up at the Court House, right?

Half of what Lauren Southern and Tommy were doing recently was propaganda.

Maybe this is 4-D Chess with that Scottish Troll kid, idk.

The way I think it went down is that - Bamm! Tommy gets caught at the Court, dead to rights. Then - Bamm! His sentence was activated plus Bamm! He got hit with contempt of court. They will give you that right away and usually shorten it.

Lying Propagandists are dumb, and waste all of our time.

Correct me if I'm wrong but I believe my assessment is sound and at least on the target board.

And call whatever happened what you want. At this point, I don't think he's going to die, I'm not donating and honestly if the plan of his wasn't bigger than "go to the courthouse," the guy isn't worth all of our time and energy, not the way I see it now.