BIX NEWS: $1,000 Etherium and $10,000 Bitcoin by year end?

in #news7 years ago

Road to Roota Letters

  • Run down on the Bushes, Clinton's and the Deep State

  • Trump's reasoning on saying "I have tapes!"

  • Gold, Bitcoin, decentralization and much more.

I do not know Bix personally but respect his take and opinion on world topics.

Steemit @healthiswealth

If you value this content, please comment, critique, praise, joke, and laugh, also, upvote and resteem. Thank you.

STEEMIT -FOLLOWER-TEMPLATE.gif

https://steemit.chat

https://steemit-health

Sort:  

It makes sense if there is a collapse of any kind within the banking sector. In any type of scenario, digital currency will be extremely valuable! Sock it away if you can, because it could be worth thousands in the future.

Maybe even millions?

Indeed, the bigger the collapse, the bigger the rise.

Do you have a nomination for the Steemian of the Day draw?

Nice post!

We are running a new Follow/Follow campaign to help newbies and good quality content writers get more followers. I have followed you and please do the same for me as well. Here the link to the campaign. Please resteem and Upvoted it to spread the word.
https://steemit.com/campaign/@archerized/increase-your-steemit-followers-lets-start-a-follow-follow-campaign

Let's join hands and steem on!

Do you have a nomination for the Steemian of the Day draw?

I... don't think so.

It would be great, but I'm not betting the house.

If Clif high says it, I believe it.

Im not betting the house, but I am buying 4 more bitcoin and 10 more ETH

Exactly bro!

Do you have a nomination for the Steemian of the Day draw?

Im selling my house and cashing out my 401k for this...... well not the house my kid would kill me but I am converting my IRA!

Contact Will at Perpetual Assets. https://www.perpetualassets.com/

He can get your all of your 401k into physical Silver in your possession.

Get on it asap!

I dont want silver.... well I already have physical silver about 20k worth..... but BTC, miota, ,sys, ubiq, ans and ETh and a few other coins when I convert my ira to 401k self directed will be great. It is in process now. I can buy real state and coin anything I want!

I am quite sure perpetual assets can get you BTC, ETH or what ever you want.

Do you have a nomination for the Steemian of the Day draw?

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment when ever you can.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

If you haven't Register your #whalepower membership , please do so.
( If you have, please disregard this message )
This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

I look forward to your posts, daily. I am grateful and thankful for the content of your posts!

I also look forward you your posts! keep them coming :)