You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D.tube owner is threatening legal action against all those that spoke up about his rape and death threats.

in #news4 years ago

You didn't read my text that well. I am not in favor or against either platform. It is behavior that is on display, witness behavior.

Your upvote is a waste as it will be downvoted, but thanks anyway.

I am aware whaleshares.io isn't for everyone. Replacing rewardpool and votes with a daily reward and tips takes away many of the earning models executed on Steemit and its clones. It also takes away the politics, the wars, the downvotes, the negativity. We turned the platform into a niche, a platform for people who value engagement.

And now you are going to tell me our coin has no value. But that is something we can change. Increasing coin value will be easier to do than turn your downvoting peeps into positive community oriented ones.

I'll leave it to this and wish you all the best.