New goal reached - 800 followers

in #news • 7 years ago (edited)

I just want to say a big thank you to all my followers!

And if you are not following me yiet, be sure to follow me because I always follow back. 😇

Little images creation for this goal :






I'm so happy to be here in steam it with you all.

Thank you so much to all my supporters!

@jimy74

Sort:  
 7 years ago (edited) 

Following you and upvote your post please check out my post on #wildfirestakeslives also resteem

Thank you @sarahankers !

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!