You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censoring Hive: It's Happening Right Now

in #news4 years ago

No it is you who is inaccurate !
No I am on the list for two things
1 opposing berniesandes two abusive spam accounts
2 calling out the murky mark on the photo shopped screenshot supposedly showing that haiejin was taking 2% of the reward pool whit it was 0.2%
which was posted by berniesander.
They later deleted that post and made the claim that they took the screenshot from a tool that was created with faulty math claiming the his share was 12%
These guys are extraordinarily dishonest. If you have the tools you can go back and check what I as saying as fact.

I have since then discovered that haeijin is actually a bernisanders account and the whole thing was a ploy to normalize flagging

I first made a comment to the effect on prepared wombats steemit blog when he was complaining about being flagged by haeijin
I recommend you take a look at the resulting conversation between myself enforcer 48

Sort:  

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Stupid ass shit like this is exactly why you're on those lists.

Retard will act retarded.

Providing the evidence you asked for on youtube will take some time because there is hours of material involved and I currently have to deal with being locked down in Britain and the absurdity that all of that involves.
In the context of this discussion about blacklisting, as I said - I was guessing - so I am not wrong here.
I will look at any URLs provided to understand the issue here, but I don't have time to dig around 1000s of posts trying to find them. Numerous people have researched into both Haeijin and bernie but I have not seen any conclusive proof of their identities as yet.