Sort:  

No.

I can't imagine it'll last long after the final star burns out.

There's a hard cap too, when the universe reaches thermodynamic equilibrium, if that soft cap isn't enough.

I‘m glad to read that. Now I know for sure, that I won‘t be around for eclipse of it.

Unfortunately.
Id rather i didnt have to write this post but i dont think this kind of disgusting behavior should be ignored just because we might be tired from all the drama.

These people need to have a spotlight on them that will expose what kind of people they really are.

Tired from drama? Drama is the essence of life dumbass.

At some point, it gets too much wasted energy. None will ever change each other, sometimes it's just time to set sail.

I love Drama, I hate to see people losing their ambitions.
deerpopcorn.gif

So 'dumbass' means you just disagree with me or means you want to start something here?

I was talking/messing with lordbutterfly! We are gay pals, no beef between us :*

Lordbutterfly is just super nice, I understand why he's so charged up. That is why I came around to add attention to this post and to leave some upvotes here :))

Yes, what Trumpman says is true. Our wives do not approve. 🙁

I don't look at the world binary as a computer. Of course, we can talk gay or straight, but we also have to keep in mind - those things aren't real. Pain is real, Freedom is real, the struggle is real and people are real.

" Pain is real, Freedom is real, the struggle is real and people are real."

Sounds like you're really talking about gay bondage.

Bitte sweet, that is the way life goes.

Isn't beef what gay pals are actually sharing between them?

I've been reading these posts very carefully, at some point there has to be an Endgame. Don't you think?

Give it a few weeks until it all settles.

yeah.. that remains to be seen xD

Sorry, you have entered Endless Mode.

I‘d like to have a respawn ability in that case 🌺