You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex assault/rape allegations

in #news6 years ago

Thanks for the reply....one of the bots was my fault.....LOL Problem is that today if you call them liars, even if this is proven false somehow......(like the signature in the yearbook) Some will attack you for it. Bigger problem for those others that said he assaulted/harassed them is that when and if that story is debunked many, probably even some of those on the side of the "victims" will say that they're all lies.

9 people though, plus corroborating witnesses? IDK man, idk. I'd really like to give this guy the benefit of the doubt, but, it's harder, for me, to believe the guy honestly. I don't live in Alabama so really I have no say anyhow.

Sort:  

I wonder if there is a bot that re-esteems posts?

I don't really follow partisan political gossip so I'm just as much in the dark as you are.

I wouldn't know about the bot. I resteem the stuff that I find interesting.....That happens to be mostly politics...LOL