Electronic Warfare Patents Seek To Alter Human Consciousness

in #news7 years ago

Producing desired states of consciousness in unwitting human targets was once just science fiction fantasy but now in the 21st century it's becoming a reality.

It is now possible to manipulate brainwaves with specific frequencies which can produce various desired effects on a human test subject.

In this video

Dan Dicks of Press For Truth goes over a multitude of patents that have been filed for inventions and devices that are capable of producing altered states of consciousness in human beings for the purposes of control.

Support Press For Truth:
Patreon ➜ http://www.patreon.com/PressForTruth
Patreon Alternative ➜ https://pressfortruth.ca/donate
Paypal ➜ https://www.paypal.me/PressforTruth
Bitcoin ➜ 1A88c8x7Hza96WXwcM11oC639MfrEFtT1P
my wallet.png
Ethereum ➜ 0xEce2AEf1F26373a00BDC7243d1201a98578CC67e
my ether wallet.png
Dash ➜ XtTVZySmmjUAMkFuRYAzf8MX5gWCEysFjX
my dash.png

Sort:  

Thanks to enhance my knowledge.

Thanks for sharing Dan!!

FCC: 5G Deployment & The Internet of Things 2017-2020

Great post Dan, the only thing is you forgot to leave the links for the patents and your other video in this post. They must be on youtube only and I'm trying to avoid google as much as possible. Thanks

This is why god created the apocalypse. Kick back and wait for the end guys. I actually have a hard time believing the subject wouldn't either know or some how be aware of such technology was being used. An as such should be rather easy to detect or make illegal no. Some one just zonked the a bunch of people working for the US in Cuba. There worried about ICO's but they do nothing to protect us from stuff like this.

How long before a movie-version of this comes out in theaters? That's the only time the general population takes notice.

Why do I have a feeling your not Dan. You talk about him as a third party:

In this video Dan Dicks of Press For Truth goes over a...

By the way, I linked to your post about this issue on my recent blog post. Your post today was one of three that I referenced as quality content. The only suggestion I would have is to write a bit more when posting a video. (A paragraph is good. Two or three is even better)