Sort:  

I'm not sure what would be wrong with 3speak. Seems to work fine for others. And yeah. I don't see why so many folks micromanage their lives to death. You established a market of your own over the years. If I had what you had, I'm quite confident my most recent post would be worth double or triple that. And I don't think anyone would downvote me if I attracted thousands of consumers willing to stake tokens and vote daily. These people get 10 votes per day. Imagine being on Youtube with a comment section lit up with people, and they're upvoting one another's comment, as they do, but this time they're earning from one another. All that added value in their wallets is then converted into more valuable votes on your work. They earn as you earn. You can't stretch those donations you ask for beyond anything but a case of beer. I think you're pissing away a perfect opportunity, like so many others are these days by milking every platform they can just to scrape pennies off the floor.

This was a hilarious comment chain.