You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China's last bid to curb capital outflows - Crypto markets must observe the important date : July 1st!

in #news7 years ago

@sweetsssj as I am not so much in math and all, what you personally think where is bitcoin going. I mean where you see it after December 2018 ?

Sort:  

I don't really know to be honest.. And i'm not sure anyone could predict that accurately either.

Just asking about your personal feelings about that @sweetsssj, like I think it will cross $10k. just a rough idea...

That's very optimistic. I'm not sure what to think of it.

anyway you did a really good job here and i can see that you spend a lot of time on research and here's the result... a successful post... a big thumbs up for your dedication and hard work...

thanks raja;