Isn’t It Shocking news for all of us?

in #news6 years ago

What is happening surrounding us I don’t know what is wrong with the people still living with old thoughts.
Hey steemit friends today I have a bad news for you which will make you disappoint.
A very shocking news that the Iran has been arrested a teenager girl name Maedeh Hojabri for what? you will get shocked after hearing this just because she uploaded her dance video on Instagram. She is a gymnast and she has thousand of followers on her social media account.
Screenshot_19.png

Iran has already been closed social media and website and Iranian people were using their private network just to follow what they want in networking field but I think Iran does not want that and making restriction on their freedom.
I don’t know what Iranian Government think about freedom or about freedom but it is totally unacceptable that there is any imprisonment for showing talent like dance this is not a crime even they are doing crime after arresting a teenage girl just to show her dance.

This is unbelievable no one can even imagine it even I am not.
What do you think it is right I think it is totally against human rights. If you like my post comment below.