#Wild fires take lives

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I'm so upset and devastated that the wild fires in california are still spreading fast killing many residents and their pets also trapping many people fire fighters are turning up in there thousands to help but the fire is just to powerful and the death toll is still rising I'm more gutted for the wild animals that are injured and dieing I am collecting donations to help local animal rescue centres so that they can help more injured animals and get them the treatment they need I plead with the people of steemit and ask you to help please save a animal.
FOLLOW ME
Upvote and resteem.
If you can help out I can't thank you enough PayPal donations to [email protected]
So that I can forward it straight to the animal rescue centre thank you from me and the animals that you are helping @rexusmo @minnowpond @minnowbooster
#wildfirestakeslives

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo