An expatriate earns money from his parents, brothers and sisters and relatives

in #news6 years ago

An expatriate earns money from his parents, brothers and sisters and relatives. After many years when his younger brother came to the country, he said, "Galaxy Note 5 Anla i Phone 7 is why I want to buy it. The elder sister said, "When will you come again, the charioteer, who is taking your dulabhai away?" Mother said that you started it when my son did not come to come, when will I go, or my son will not go, my father asked me if I did not say what's left of the 3rd floor of my building, how will I do the third floor, the younger brother said brother If I do not go again, I will take ten lakh rupees to get this money who will pay this money.

When the expatriate brothers leave their country, how much do they want to sacrifice in order to sacrifice their relatives, they have to go to the country many times, but their hopes are not in the end. The expatriate brothers sacrifice a lot and go abroad To go. low-skilled_expatriate_labor_has_negatively_impacted_gulf_economies._asharq_al-awsat.jpg
source
The poor expatriate lost her daughter's love, because she has been married somewhere else and the girl has a small child. After a while, when the father said again, when I did not go, I would not have thought of getting married on the 3rd floor, your younger sister will have to pay so much money, the expatriate brother said, how much money can take, Dad said that he could have more than twenty lakhs. Uncle said when you go, you take your cats Vaiti again. The friend said, when the country does not go away from peace, the country's doctor said more than $ 50000 to pay the Hawalat Dii.
How much irritation is an expatriate? We say those who are expatriates do not have much money in them, they have to suffer a lot, many people have to sacrifice a lot of hardships. Many people have to eat a lot of trouble and they have to kill many people. Can not live independently of your country and in other countries it is not like saying that the outward country people are a little different The mother and sisters of expatriate brothers could not believe that they sacrificed their lives in many ways.
My salam I'm going to leave my city leaving mother I do not want to be depressed.

Would you like to add some points?

Then comment And also Follow Me

Sort:  

upvote & comment done..
plzz you do the same