Why everyone should start a business

in #news6 years ago

when I came to the school I was sure that one people one process of the staff nurse and touch your principal that function because he used be my friend Station how was your own high school and I know you are members need for want Fact and that's because the score higher than a sword in any of stars and reason I didn't hear the phone and use this word for couple of reasons first I was extremely thin second public people seen but that I was raining always dreaming about one day to be flying cursor problem possible way too lazy to buy the first film return the order date to be tooth brush brush my teeth or tooth automatically because I was very lazy to brush my teeth am request for you.
images (2).jpg you in his audience sometimes on a random there as an idea or product was saying what to eat to make your life just with the British my hands but sometimes has such Nadiya ok many people ok keep hands up difference of dumb person then I am not a question for you if you guys have an idea that make your life liberty is your actually 1 hour that executive idea to make it happen so so my hands are better left and that's what I want to talk about today there is a bath ideas worth spreading and that's not what I want to talk about an unpaid stages of being many great people installed but how to reach Vrindavan from Malaria or how to profile education for 1000 people who died on fds the only thing that I did is HQ some ideas that I want to talk about it was doing how is the day on talk about it would be fine or suspend love story and has copied from selling French usb drivers programming websites all the discussion school because I like to call an API open money for it so I could buy see the games that was ticket I was and I like it so 11 day I was Skype with friends America and he told me that he bought a wooden sunglasses insurance nearby Sky fun activities are awesome want to buy this 7 continents but not enabled sunglasses solving in Belgium and Germany and UK 731 sunglasses and I can think you're searching for wooden sunglasses all across Europe you could not find any and then I want to China why did find them because they make everything China and a werewolf some lessons are not supported for 6:40 do something and I was sent to me and I always like 6 days late violence and open school then a couple of with me as me she know how to make web show you know what websites between our website why do why I want to start one get one has no I did something as well Reebok sunglasses like them but they notified so that how is Tata Company selling sunglasses with both just first person sunglasses in China cough that was on monument back and high school and domestic company the first week was solid which shows like 5000 sunglasses which was fantastic future my parents use his parents I want your friend was so if you happy and from the known good morning to buy some more install well let loose the morning but if you want to do not think you need to take should have this Lake tissues that actually we don't have any pictures about IIFA satisfaction and extreme mm foam Rashmi doing it because she said you ridiculous November what special I can I make me special nursery class 12 inch used for years so where was yesterday my in a better than parents have I got my iPod shuffle sunglasses close the window and I made this picture what do you do what you do back gana Facebook you like Asian to win the war everyone is doing everyone Sheldon Evans like Indian and everyone's being which Wi-Fi companies because they never hand tattoo price so I didn't instant favourite really I clean I did some pains with the text on a oil online and injustice 3 days 2 million people who always on the Internet and affordable crazy I like you didn't understand who is going on on mother and sons explain its MI service centre Samsung 55 people fade in effect of sodium 7s dost samajhti for the separation process with three days enables crazy and because of that with so hundreds of wooden sunglasses because that was only Fastrack sunglasses showroom many people where does people.anyone like crazy but it's been one of the most valuable lessons of a folder in my life with 16 with answers between sunglasses in a sofa come to 1 year girl 2006 test then I said this company Mujhse wale Vinay WhatsApp web Shooter 145 + 210 sure we made a Bully fail movie torrent is very fat man and I was like a shower head and glass in one week was pretty to activate smart Research and that show that a book publisher even better than a wooden sunglasses 7000 of them so well as god is awesome of 900 mm lying in my crush soda for being animals all bad massage stories by the Hyperloop I think it was almost you years ago when I was sitting with the couple of senior students in same state is added in there in the son drinking a beer and talking about airplane released by animals who is the founder of Tesla space action is organ of awesome stuff and he said well I think it's possible to make it train that can run assassins Luminous power to choose and it's very more energy efficient and any method from 25th Asian every currently have so we for well that's awesome that's proven and ask which side of the prove that you must launcher student competition is adverb student themes for olive oil and make your plan design this purpose and is Hyperloop show me that is possible so was I am the theme of 30 people of the summer of event designing videos and write five pages all kinds of teachers approved the voice and it possible and out of all those 115 sugar factory seconds at other competition really awesome just because because Taurus Harris Summer Day my love story is not about me but it is not something I hope PDF then I go to conference is like the Esquire not activate two of them because it's only just like me better lauv Sankranti is awesome tonight right here is so that's why I keep coming and I think I have no friends RMZ awesome guy comes to me usually dialogue 50 years old and they said to me I will see and listen to me back in 2005 you promised only located choose not understand was going on but I didn't understand what's going on I have an idea to make a website which you could share your videos with your friends of family that what I said me and then I came up with some souls excuse usually say but I want to start going to my wife said no no no you can do it is too dangerous don't do it what I say no I was too busy I didn't do it also not enough excused and then the bottom of story is that they say I could have been to billion dollars Richa because founders of YouTube so beautiful to billion dollars to Google if only I would have to start this day you know how lucky I am nothing now you're not unlocking you just stupid you are the best gift you only has executed you didn't do it and I think that's a big big lesson RDS alone or not what I need any is a very good idea like YouTube a day with which is worth two billion dollar convert a single penny if you don't get started 2nd lesson no one knows where do you work or not if I would really well well my parents were last name is saying all that make picture show me Kailas Jeevan couple of us would if it shows are from which everyone was going to be a big sixes and clean market research and staff the bacteria Steve Jobs one of the best RD makers who is Al Hasan's bro also have more than 10 projects and policy launched the work complete disaster someone saying to you no no no you are the is it wrong to work darling because they cannot know no one in this world is like a glass bowl something ciprodex what you are they were working not no one knows in the second lesson is just get doing that's my lesson for you guys why you have not there just get doing that that's the only way to find out what is over thank you.

Would you like to add some points?

Then comment And also Follow Me