You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter BANS BITCHUTE LINKS in Attempt To Slow Growth And CONTROL INFORMATION!!!

in #news4 years ago (edited)

I'm not saying you don't report truth, but sensationalism is your angle. Pointed out by the comment from @lacking. The real angle though, is obvious by the heavy bombardment of begging for donations on every post. Often making up the bulk of the post, such as this one.

Anyone with intelligence should see you and this PFT go-nowhere operation as really just a money grab.

You did after all nearly get blacklisted here for only doing dumps without engagement. You were informed by a concerned friend and then came in and said "oh hey Hive I'm Dan dickhead, sorry I don't read your comments.." yet that was it.

I think this community, (specially now that you're declaring yourself victim of mainstream) will expect you to be more active here to show that you really do care about censoring. Or else I'm sure "the powers that be.." here, might revise whether your content has actual worth.

Sort:  

I owe you nothing and my content speaks for itself.