βš πŸ” BREAKING CONFESSION OF #LADYGAGA: "I REPENT OF SELLING MY SOUL TO THE Β¨'ILLUMINATI" πŸ”βš 

in #news β€’ 6 years ago

The human being is quite complex and worthy of study, every day we do all kinds of analysis and similar to understand how things work in our mind, but despite that we can not reach any conclusion when disorders are treated .

Although here we are talking about a much more delicate issue, the reality is that the same beliefs and the firmness with which people give themselves to something can be the most dangerous in a society, that is why all kinds of sects and secret cults of this style.

One of the most famous is undoubtedly the Illuminati, these are said to be everywhere and are responsible for conspiracies and other threats on a large scale, today we bring you the story of a singer who regretted having joined the Illuminati, let's see who it is

Singer Lady Gaga regrets joining the Illuminati.

Lady Gaga has commented that she "invited dark spirituality" to her body when she began her career, openly said that she belonged to the Illuminati for the first time, but that was to tell her fans that she regrets having joined that secret society.

He currently suffers from a painful syndrome called Fibromyalgia, where he says that his long-term illness was undoubtedly caused by letting those dark forces enter his body, all that was when he decided to sell his soul to the Illuminati.

Gaga tells all this is her next Netflix series produced by herself.

The staff of his production revealed that Gaga contacted a Catholic priest to perform an exorcism and remove all the dark energy from his body.

She says her meeting with the Illuminati was at a club called Lower East Side in New York, after she made a burlesque show in 2006.

She describes it like this: "I had just been on stage, it was a good show, I was on top of the love and applause of the crowd.

Then this man, a strangely ageless man in a suit, spoke to me. I was leaning against the wall, smoking, and he said: 'I think you have what it takes, do you want?' I asked him what it was. He smiled and said 'Everything, success, fame, riches, power, do you want everything?' I looked at him curiously. I could not solve it. Then he stayed there and sang one of the songs from my routine before. It was from another world.

I looked at it as if it were a dark jewel excavated from the deepest ocean. I got down on my knees and asked who I should praise. I looked him straight in the eyes and told him that he wanted everything. I told him I would do anything. "

Before this meeting, Lady Gaga had not had much commercial success, it was from here that she catapulted herself to stardom and fame, all thanks to her selling "her soul" to the Illuminati.

Source: http://kemiras.com

I hope you enjoyed it, stay in @ th3highculture for more news and more❗ πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ev3ryth1ng.

what a load of crud LMAo

This post has received a 0.56 % upvote from thanks to: @ev3ryth1ng.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Hello, high culture! :)

I'm happy to share with you my last post, it is about Lady Gaga's movie "A star is born", hope you like it!

https://steemit.com/movies/@cbermudez/a-star-is-born-movie-review-a-tragic-love-story-filled-with-music