#HATJ Case Update- 'This has gone International'

in #news7 years ago

OK everyone- first let me say that I think this may well prove to be the biggest judicial and financial case of the century.

Heather Ann has informed her team today that this case has gone 'international' and also called for the military to get involved to 'arrest the bad apples.

I have been following this case since her arrest (Tuesday of last week). Basically the indictments handed down by the Fed verify the exstence of collateral or TDA accounts in our names with our SS numbers as the account numbers inside the Fed- Mr Beane (and others) have accessed their accounts and the Feds are making an example of Beane and HATJ to scare everyone else from accessing their accounts- Beane succesfully purchased a $500,000 RV and two jumbo CDs with his and this is what prompted his arrest.

We are trying to get as many folks to the DC Federal District Courthouse to display peaceful support for Heather in this case. The trial us this Friday, Aug 4, at 10 AM- 333 Constitution Ave. NW DC- last two hearings have been in the second floor courtroom #4- not sure that's where Friday's hearing will be but I would imagine the same roon- you can doublecheck when arriving at the courthouse. NO cell phones are allowed in the courthouse but the Marshals will put them in a lock box for you as you check in if you like- note that may well expose your phone to all sorts of bad stuff. Maybe best to leave it in the car if possible.

Please share this post. If you aren't up to speed on this case you can visit http://i-uv.com/current-status-of-events-now-unfold-hatj-washington-dc/#comment-287236 for comments/updates.

Also you can see my past few Periscope reports at my Periscope 'TheLightReports' or on my Twitter @TheLightReports

Let's get the word out on this critical case!

You can also see updates on TheLightReports Periscope as well as @TheLightReports Twitter account.

Here's my latest Periscope update......

https://www.pscp.tv/w/bFCRazF4a1FEWUFQWmFnS3p8MU93eFdvbWVFT1Z4UV0WOl9Bfeub20uXJ3JtxvKaEJcJshbo6DZM_UFZcUxN

Sort:  

Hmmm I'm starting to think steemit must have a centralized 'shut down' mechanism. $ views and 4 upvotes all day? Really?

Love the post - Great content . Thanks For Share.

I want to Thank You again Neil. I feel that THIS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT NEWS happening and no one in the Truth News with large audiences are reporting. I have commented sent messages to quite a few bigger youtube channels, and they've completely ignored me. i just don't get it, it's making me question their validity, hmm? anyway, i don't think it matters anymore, there is no stopping this train, it's not if, it's when. i've said it before, i think you are one awesome natural living man!