You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2022 Is Here Riding Miracles

in #news2 years ago

I pray (in my own way) that you are correct, good Sir! Witnessing these evils weighs heavy after a while. I'm hoping that something brings an end to this vaccine madness fast. I think we're on the cusp of that 100th monkey making the realization, and then all of the gears of their terrible machine will grind to a screeching halt! I like your optimism, and I have to remind myself to change the way I look at things so that the things I look at can change. A lot of this warfare is spiritual, and they're intentionally trying to kill our optimism and demoralize us so that we become like putty in their hands. That said, exercising optimism as a muscle seems like the go-to move right about now. If we see no doors or miracles, then there are none. But that is a lie, and we should practice enumerating them daily to flex that muscle of perception well into optimal parameters. Stay blessed, and let the miracles continue to get better and better!

Sort:  

In the last couple days of 2021 I have seen that myriads of folks have realized they cannot obey their way out of tyranny, and state they are done trying. More than anything else, that purpose to be free of lying overlords is the key to overcoming the imposition of tyranny ongoing.

I look forward to that tree bearing fruit, in the fertile bullshit amply provided by this scam and NWO takeover. That shit should really well fertilize the tree of Liberty, I reckon.

Thanks!