Sort:  

Dear @valued-customer , Thank you for article!
I will translate your article from now on! 😅

Oh my GOSH I have been SOOOOO bored on Hive lately!!!!
Thank goodness you're back. Like seriously, I was just waiting for some more of your totally "unique" content ahahahah. Finally.

I gotta say, considering what is coming, that boring is good. Soon I will wish I was bored, but I will be working hard to make shit happen that needs doing instead of laying about being bored.

Ten hour days make me cranky.

Wow! Not only do I now know what "exigency" means, :) I have a target in "The Three M's", and to point out "The electric fence". Good to have a name for things, because it's always been "something doesn't smell right. This doesn't make sense."

Finding a way to explain this more readily to people sounds like the right direction.

I was struck by the clarity of reason Nick Hudson exemplified throughout this read. I reckon it's simple factual nature will cut through the confusion so many people endure today, particularly when their eyes are unveiled by terrible tragedies that are striking so many of our friends and family today.

Clear and simple facts will be in high demand when people outraged by events shake off their stupors. I am happy you have these to help you help them when the time comes.

Thanks!