[Nasa Live Now] A big eye from the satellite watching the Earth

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I don't know how cool it is for you but for me it is amazing. Watching the Sky, the atmosphere, the astronauts showing us around the satellite.

I am only waiting the day we can finally go on the moon for a weekend. Just the time to do a romantic trip watching with your partner the beauty of the Earth.

We are getting there.. slowly but we are so close. Next step will be the fly cars that are already a toy for a small number of rich poeple but soon we will get them too and then space shuttles :)

Sort:  

I offen see it on YouTube it relax you and I felt happy.

agreed! so cool and relaxing

WoW @webdeals sir this is something new to me watching the earth from space i feel really excited.

:) it is cool agree

Epic. The advances that are being made are amazing. One day, maybe one day! Followed.

thank you so much :)

its really really cool for us sir its a great scene to watch it @webdeals sir

thank you to watch it :) I love it :D

sure it is also best video for all us sir

cheers to check it :)

to see atmosphere in close vision is a good experiecne

yep agree :)

serial genial conocer la luna, me encantaría vivir eaa experiencia @webdeals, pero no sabemos cuando estara disponible un posible viaje

espero cuanto antes posible! Me gustaría ir sobre la luna

Nice live stream ~ See, I new the Earth was round and not flat lol :)
What is gravity do we really know? seems so obvious but yet when in space traveling at the speed of the Milky-way Astronauts just float...

eheheh you were right... round and not flat :D

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks

if I will see nice pics I will do it indeed :)

Thanks a lot😊😊

Very cool :) One day I go up there too :)

i will sit next to you my friend :)

Npr :)) But do not hold my hand... I'll make a blue eye right away.

it is really amazing! and this day is not too far in my opinion..soon we will do a regular trips to the moon.

yes I do agree. I think within 10 years we will do it

wow it soooperhb

is it really will be strong signal or not sir

what do you mean?