Breaking: Trump Supporters Invade Congress (ENG/PT)

in #news3 years ago

WOW❗I have no words to describe this.
Look and get to your own conclusions.

Here are some images from the video:

videoyoutube.png

Never thought I would live to see something like that.

videoyoutube2.png

Click on any image to see the video.

videoyoutube3.png

🤯

The video:


This reminds me Brazil back in 2015. Crazy!

I hope you will make me proud, dear Americans.

The world is counting with you.

My country, for example, has already lost itself to the darkness of corruption already.
People here have absolutely no rights anymore. Even the police does not come if you call them, most of the time. I am telling from my own experience. More than once it happened with me.

It seems like the Rule of Law is over.

Not only here but everywhere else. At least Americans can still carry a gun. It's definetely the last country in the world where we still could expect some hope coming from. People around here, in Brazil have already given up. Even the most horrible things could happen and they wouldn't be able to do NOTHING.

I highly recommend watching this video from Glenn Beck.

He reads an article written by New Yorker James Altucher, who talks about the END of NY as it were.
And, according to him, there is no turning back this time.

May the force be with you, pathfinder.

@xmauron3


END OF ENGLISH POST


PORTUGUESE 🇧🇷 PORTUGUÊS 🇵🇹

Isso me lembra o Brasil em 2015. Louco!

Nunca pensei que viveria para ver algo assim.

Espero que me deixem orgulhoso, queridos americanos. Conto com vocês, porque o meu país já se perdeu nas trevas da corrupção.
As pessoas aqui não têm praticamente mais direitos. Nem a polícia vem se você ligar, na maioria das vezes.

Estou falando por experiência própria. Mais de uma vez isso aconteceu comigo.

Parece que o Estado de Direito acabou. Não apenas aqui, mas em todos os outros lugares. Pelo menos os americanos ainda podem carregar uma arma. É definitivamente o último país do mundo de onde ainda podemos esperar alguma esperança. As pessoas por aqui, no Brasil já desistiram. Mesmo as coisas mais horríveis poderiam acontecer e eles não seriam capazes de fazer NADA.

Eu recomendo muito assistir a este vídeo de Glenn Beck, se você compreende inglês.

Ele lê um artigo escrito pelo nova-iorquino James Altucher, que fala sobre o FIM de NY, por assim dizer.
E, segundo ele, não há como voltar atrás.

Até a próxima nobre aventureiro.
Que a força esteja com você.

@xmauron3

Sort:  

These are images that I never expected to see

It's insane and I'm hoping that it won't finish in a Civil war.

I didn't know it was so hard in brasil, i really hope things to become better..

Me too, my friend. But I stopped relying exclusively on hope. Now I expect only from myself.

That way you'll not be disappointed by others ! Or just less maybe.
Stay strong !

Congratulations @xmauron3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal