You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How You Can Help Steemit, Inc Make Money (And Why You Should)

in #newsteem5 years ago

You would be surprised what type of deals a good ad sales team can get, and, like i talk about in the post, if the Steem community can show significantly better than average results for the advertisers then they can charge even more. I think $100k / month should be doable and that will be a huge win for Steem.

Sort:  

It's something I have zero experience in tbh, just looking at initial numbers.
Advertizers won't endure, surely - not if they see user number not growing, or even reducing?

I see no growth of users - even before the hardfork kicks in. I do see many people leaving though post hf.
I just don't see the numbers supporting the revenue income shown in the graph.

Like i say, I don't know jack shit about it.
(Maybe @whatsup might be able to help in knowing how the numbers stack up...?)

i think many users come from google and co and there dont have a steem account. So there search for something and come here