You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021 ARRIVES! GOALS FOR THE NEW YEAR.

in #newyear3 years ago

Thank you for dropping by this post Eric! I'm glad that your going to continue engaging people on this blockchain. You are someone I think of and aspire to in this aspect of connection building. We both put a great deal of effort into writing unique posts that bring value to the community so taking the time to connect through comments is so important to making what we are doing take form and become real.

I'm actually doing the same as you are this year. I'm reaching out over the phone directly to make an effort to connect and support the people I know. (I have also been wondering how I can verbally connect with people here on Hive as well.)

Having meaningful conversation and connection with the people who matter in our lives is the fiber that holds our communities and ultimately our society together. This has come under a great deal of strain over the last year so your right for thinking of the importance of this level of support. It's all to easy to think that conversation isn't worth anything... (especially off blockchain and even on blockchain for that matter.) But in actuality genuine communication is the glue that keeps everything working in our world. And right now... I would say that the world isn't working to well so this is more important than ever!

Thank you for continuing to make an effort to stay connected with me here on Hive over the last couple years. It means a great deal to know that your reading and getting value from the content I put out here. Thank you Eric!