YOU’RE FIRED!

in #newzleakz7 years ago



Trump’s VA Terminates 500, Suspends 200 For Misconduct
....................................................................................................................................................................................
---from the story---

  • Five hundred and forty-eight Department of Veterans Affairs (VA) employees have been terminated since President Donald Trump took office, indicating that his campaign pledge to clean up “probably the most incompetently run agency in the United States” by relentlessly putting his TV catch phrase “you’re fired” into action was more than just empty rhetoric.
    .
    Another 200 VA workers were suspended and 33 demoted, according to data newly published by the department as part of VA Secretary David Shulkin’s commitment to greater transparency. Those disciplined include 22 senior leaders, more than 70 nurses, 14 police officers, and 25 physicians.
Sort:  

Trump sucks!!! Worse president I've ever scene!!!

how old are you?
how many presidents have you SCENE?

Im 40 and ive seen a few presidents may not be deep into politics or politicians but I do know Trump Sucks!!!

I won't ask you how you know.
I'm sure those are precious memories...
...probably for your all revealing book at a later date.

Yep I'll invite you to the release party :)

Which US presidents have you liked?

I have to say that Obama seemed like he was a president for the people and I like that, like I said dont know much about politics. I need to do some research on that one.

I dont understand what you post
Lol

His post clearly says that Trump stated he would drain the swamp, and that he appears to be keeping his word. The VA also known as veteran affairs has been mis managed for so long that people have died waiting on lists to be helped and given proper care, because of this he is making major changes to who is employed in an effort to increase the quality of the VAs dealings with its patients. Which I'm glad to hear.