You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepare for the battle

in #nextcolony5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys can you please assist me in some way in order to resolve an issue I have while trying to enhance skills or buildings.Namely, I can't enhance anything regardless of the browser or device I'm using... Did you had complaints about it or?
Thanks :)

Sort:  

Go in the browser settings and clear all the cookies. I had this several times in the past, a d clearing the cookies solved the problem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :D

Thank you very much! I will try this :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That should be the solution, @ocupation ans @lammbock.
Thanks, @steemmillionaire.

Alternatively, you can try signing out and logging back in. Works for me using SteemConnect.

I had the same problem. Only Chrome in my Desktop Computer works. Chrome on my mobile phone or the Brave Browser on my Desktop didn't.

Posted using Partiko Android