Sort:  

People from tron.
It is what they call each others.
Like steemitans, except they actually use theirs.

Ah. Sounds much more sexy than steemians or steemitans (whatever that is).

Bildschirmfoto 2020-02-20 um 19.46.30.png

Lol, I think I got steemizens from him, but folks stopped using it when I picked it up.
I could be wrong.

I still use steemizens due to the logic of it.
We agree to be here, we have duties and responsibilities, sounds like a citizen to me.

I tend to avoid all of these terms.
You are absolutely right, we need to convert more tronics to settlers and raiders.

I saw a claim of 20m somewhere.

I doubt that this figure is correct, this is marketing.

Undoutedly it is false.
When I got here accounts were being created by stinc, et al, to pad the signup numbers.
They approved accounts like abuser1,abuser2, through abuser164, all at the same time.

Much shadiness in stinc.

People from from.
It is what they call each others.
Like steemitans, except they actually use theirs.