What does he mean? LIAR!

in #nextcolony5 years ago

Dear my attacker,

I was so stupid that I believed what you said.
I shouldn't have believed that you can give up this easiest way to get resources.
Don't pretend to be a good person in front of other people.
YOU ARE SUCH A LIAR!

20190614033928.png

I don't know what you really think. but it is clear that you want me to quit this game, right?


=============================
Dear developers,

Please make a destroy or downgrade function.
I just want to destroy my planet before I quit.
How can I just let him get my alpha planet too easily...I spent more than 50 days to build it up.

=======================
I enhanced ship skills for explorer lately, in a result, I will lose to control my planet.
My production levels are... coal: 15, ore:16, copper:14, uranium: 17.
It only takes 40 minutes to reach me from my attacker using corvette, 4 hours for transporter.
Right.. my attacker can't give up my planet.


deploy an explorer is from my attacker just after he said he would stop looting and compensate for a destroyed explorer during his attack.
Actually he didn't have to send me an explorer back.
I even didn't know he sent me an explorer but when I click missions, then I found he sent me it.
So, at that time I thought he was like an angel.
HOWEVER, just after that I lost my explorers during exploring.
He started to attack again. so I couldn't make an explorer again due to lack of uranium.
So he stopped attacking me ONLY ONE day. HAHA.

Now, instead of upgrading buildings, making explores, or enhancing skills, I only can upgrade a shield.
I just want to explore planets wishing me luck, even it takes more than 12 hours.
I just want to enhance ship skill, so I can make ships to sell to other players.
There are some alternative ways to enjoy this game other than exploring.

getting annoying day by day... what have I done for the last 50 days.....