24h of mining on Alien Worlds - crazy results?!? 🀩πŸ₯³πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘½πŸ‘ΎπŸ›Έ

in #nft β€’ 3 years ago

Hey guys,
I started yesterday playing Alien Worlds, after knowing the project for quite a while. My friend @poliwalt10 introduced me to the mining mechanism of NFT, and I'm quite impressed with the result!

image.png


This is an NFT I mined today on Veles, with Bananominer as main item. I listed and it sold istantly! That really surprised me. How many of you here play alien worlds? Let's discuss some item combination in the comments below!

PS @toocurious do you play this?

Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Seemed very repetitive to me. I played for a couple of days. Kept needing me to log back in, do captcha etc. No real strategy afaict, bot paradise I expect; hence the captcha.

Hey @mattclarke, thanks for stopping by! I think the game has nice mechanism of stopping bots (your account gets locked if they spot you using them). I'm surprised about the hype around it tbh!

Game is still in Beta phase. After captcha, I saw I'm mining more TLMs and also faster. I think captcha does its job VS BOTs (BTW captcha has been introducted by WAX in general, for each wallet transaction, not by AlienWorlds).

I'm playing about 2 hours per day, while I play Splinterlands etc. and I'm earning about 20 WAX per day, insane IMHO.

I might be doing it wrong. That's always a consideration :)

Of course, I didn't want to be rude, I'm sorry. πŸ˜…

Yeah, I tried it, did not get into it, but this makes me think I should ,)

You're still in time. The game already reached 100k users.

It might be worth to have a second look mate, thanks for stopping by!