I just bought my first NFT from @nftshowroom

in #nft3 years ago

Litecoin is what brought me into crypto. So when I saw this NFT i had to pick it up. Check it out below.

How cool is this crypto stamp. Here are a few details about it.

Litecoin Crypto Stamp
Collection: Crypto Stamps
Total Edition(s): 10
Litecoin Crypto Stamp Composition of a total of 51 layers that does not intend to hurt any type of susceptibility. Original: 1000 x 1250 GIF

Created by @aleister

I remember all of my coworkers chatting about the day Charlie Lee sold all his litecoin and tweeted about it. We were shocked. I remember us calling him the biggest scammer of them all. We were so mad. Now we laugh at it since not too many of us even hold litecoin anymore. I am still a fan of litecoin and keep about 15% of my crypto portfolio in litecoin.

I am just sitting here watching the gif play and smiling at it. Cool that I own 1 of 10 too. I own the 8th edition of the stamp.

NFTshowroom was pretty cool to look for. @shoemanchu has started selling on there and got me interested in checking it out. I will be searching for some more art later this week. Shoe has some cool pieces as well. Make sure you check out his stuff.

Go buy a NFT on the showroom and support the hive artists.

Sort:  

Wow, glad you like it :) i thought it was funny to highlight this moment in litecoin history on this stamp, as always, just for fun ;)
Thanks

Congrats on jumping in - LTC was one of my fav early assets and I still hold some today. Its too fast and cheap to send not to use it most of the time.

I am already looking around to see what NFT I want to buy next.

Awesome Brother. Welcome to the NFT world. Thanks for the mention too.

Just bought one of yours too.

Thanks Brother, Appreciate it.....

Good luck and thank you also for supporting hive artists.

do you have to be whitelisted in order to buy?....

Nope. It was easy. Just log in with keychain.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal