Colors of Doodles is back!

in #nft3 years ago

Hello and welcome ! I have started a giveaway and collab contest in the DoodleDreams Discord Server

Colors-of-DoodlesNEW.jpg

Please read the information below

Giveaway.png

Contest1.png

Contest2.png

Contest3.png

Winners will get the following NFTs from Rarible

Planet-Eata(Small).png

Doodleglyphic

Doodleglyphic (Medium).jpg

@crittercats , @lildebbiecakes , @gade , @abdoon , @tormenta , @marblely , @elcorrecamino , @rachelcreative , @losthippie , @joanm897 , @yumifer , @valeriataibel , @edurley , @jade17 , @abdoon , @meme.elena , @itachi24j , @gade , @hengis341 , @rachelcreative , @magiccleatus , @lismarcarolina , @cetb2008 , @hadley4

You have all participated in my contest before, so maybe you want to join one more time. I hope it doesn't bother you that I tag you here. Thanks to each and every one of you, you've all supported me by participating before.


Living the art life

To support my work, please consider to:


I have graphic design, motion graphics & video-editing skills.

HIRE ME to create something for you.
I accept Paypal, Hive, BTC and ETH
Find my work in my facebook page Rey C.
or my Behance Portfolio

Linktree

Join the Doodledreams Discord Server

Artboard 19 (Small).jpg

Sort:  

!discovery 20

Thank you 🙏♥️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @doodle.danga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day