You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First try - #Introducemyself Roman Rackwitz 'gamified NFTs & NiFTed Gamification'

in #nft2 years ago

Hey @traciyork, thanks for this comment and nice welcome. And, of course, for your support and explanation around these downvotes. I have no clue what could have been the reason for that. Anyway, I'm observing and learning. Thanks also for the suggestions to follow some amazing dudes. I follow them now.

And here is my twitter: https://twitter.com/RomanRackwitz

Sort:  

You're very welcome @romanrackwitz and thanks for the link! I'm now following you on both accounts. And as for the downvotes, after looking into a bit myself, I can assure you this wasn't anything to do with you personally. If they continue after today, please feel free to tag me and I'll see what I can do to take care of it. Happy Hiving! 😊

Hey @traciyork, thanks. I already follow you on Twitter, too.
Thanks for your help but to get downvotes is ok. I can live with that. :-)
Happy Hiving.