Other Niche Communities Curation Report #1575

in #niche21 days ago
Authored by @macchiata

OCD's support is expanding!

Hello everyone! This is the 1575th compilation post of OCD's latest curation efforts. It has been known that OCD has been supporting leading niche communities under its Community Incubation Program. However, there are still a lot of other niche communities not supported by OCD. This curation initiative will help in supporting those communities.

This newest curation effort aims to encourage authors to post in appropriate communities even if those communities are not under the incubation program. This will also encourage users to explore more into the different communities in Hive.

How this Works

OCD curators and community leaders will find posts from other niche communities and recommend them for an upvote. Unlike those communities in the incubation program where curation is focused, this curation initiative is spread out. This will help find undervalued posts from smaller communities that deserve support.

This will highlight both the author and the community where the post is located. This way, smaller niche communities can focus on growing their subscribers and increasing the engagements within their respective communities. A small boost goes a long way.

Speaking of boost, here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts


Author: @andreaguitarart
Community: C/Music

Singing ¨ME LO MEREZCO¨ by Elena Rose (self-love song) #music #cover

I love this song, I love its message and everything it conveys, it's about self-love, the importance of speaking nicely to ourselves, trusting in our own abilities.

Curator: @eugelys


Author: @farideh.shahedi
Community: C/Black And White

C/Black And White

Today, I had the pleasure of capturing a whimsical photoshoot amidst the breathtaking beauty of nature. The subjects were a delightful couple, and I decided to capture them from a distance, allowing the vastness of the landscape to envelop them. I asked the couple to climb to the top of a nearby boulder, which offered a panoramic view of the surrounding landscape. The path was not easy, but they tackled it with enthusiasm and determination.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @numa26
Community: C/Amazing Drinks

/Let's prepare Soya Milk/Preparemos Leche de Soja

On my last visit to the supermarket, I had bought some beans, such as lentils, peas and black beans, and I also bought, out of curiosity, soja beans. I remembered that my mother used to turn them into milk, after a long but simple process. The day came to prepare the soya bean milk, as it was a challenge for me to taste that flavour again, but made by me. Thanks to the Amazing Drinks community for allowing me to publish this kind of drinks. Go ahead so that you know and if you replicate, you can try this Soya Bean Milk.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @oswaldotorres
Community:

Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 7 (Original Song) "HOY" Por @oswaldotorres

Hello friends, web3 and Hive musicians. Today I woke up with a lot of enthusiasm but very limited time due to work, however last night I managed to upload my entry to twitter for Vibes Web3 Music Competition week 7. The internet was very slow so I had to go to bed late but in the end I managed to upload my entry. This time I share with you an original song, a song I wrote several years ago and it is one of my favorite songs as far as my compositions are concerned. The lyrics are somewhat surreal and tragic, it plays with drama and aggressive poetry, I hope you like it.

Curator: @eugelys


Author: @jlufer
Community: C/Wednesday Walk

The three main reasons to walk in the nature reserve again (Es-Eng)

Without a doubt, staying in shape, and “physical” health is very important, but we must remember that “mental health” is also very important, and walking in natural places far away from the hustle and bustle of the city, it is the ideal place to achieve that “mental” peace of mind that one needs. There are some techniques that I like to do to compose myself emotionally, such as "walking" barefoot on the grass, "meditating", hugging trees to absorb their "energies"; This last technique is very effective when one wants to have a connection with nature. Emotional recomposition is another reason why we have returned to the nature reserve

Curator: @lauramica


Author: @gabyceleste
Community: C/Home Solutions

Reseña Peros gel : usando un lavaplatos excelente🤗//Review Peros gel: using an excellent dishwasher🤗

Hello friends of this great community @homesolutions, this is my first time posting here and I wanted to do it, making a post or a review of a dishwasher that since I bought it and used it I was delighted.

Curator: @lauramica


Author: @mamaemigrante
Community: C/Hive Food

Sandwiches and Waffles... we went back to Wagon/ Sandwichs y Waffles... reincidimos en Wagon

Curator: @lauramica


Author: @yris89
Community: C/Foodies Bee Hive

(ESP-ENG) Deliciosa Torta de Taza en Microondas 🍰 || Delicious Microwave Mug Cake 🍰

I love to make this kind of desserts that are simple, practical and delicious; they don't take me more than 5 minutes to make... As I mentioned above, you can make it in any flavor you want, even banana.... You can also add any topping you want, I sprinkled a little cocoa... I would like you to try this recipe at home and let me know how it went. ❤️

Curator: @eugelys


Author: @hallmarkey2023
Community: C/Agricultural Mindset

History of My Sows (Part 1)

Meet Mama Pig Uno!! Her name was derived from our local dialect which means first or number one. Obviously she was our first gilt. We bought her for 16,000.00 Pesos noas young gilt at the age of 6 months old last May 17, 2022 from Mrs. Francisco (a retired High School teacher).

Curator: @livinguktaiwan


Author: @damarysvibra
Community: C/Holos&Lotus

Todos tenemos un camino|We all have a path

March was for me a month full of many emotions, perhaps the most dominant was the sadness for many family events that are inevitable and that acceptance is what leads us to rediscover our inner harmony. I know that it is not the work of a day, so it is necessary to put all the intention on our part to walk the path to rediscover inner peace.

That is why last week I asked my husband to look for some activity outside the house. Among the variety of events being promoted in the city, he found a demonstration of Japanese calligraphy that would be presented in a well-known shopping mall in the city.

Curator: @anggreklestari


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to explore Hive Communities.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

Sort:  

Muchísimas gracias, querida @millycf1976 y @ocd, por la valoración, apoyo y mención a mi post.😍

  • Thank you very much, dear @@@millycf1976 and @ocd, for the appreciation, support and mention of my post.😍

You're very welcome. Have a great day further:)))

Thank you, dear @millycf1976. Greetings, my dear.😍🤗☕️

Thank you so much😍♥️

Hello dear friends @lauramica @ocd good morning
Thank you very much for the great support you always give me, I wish you all a wonderful day

Gracias por la mención @ocd y @lauramica , bendiciones 🙏🏻🤗

Gracias @ocd & @eugelys por su apoyo..

Bendiciones 🙏🏻

You are welcome!