My Birthday thanksgiving and gift

in #nigeria6 years ago

Seconds to minute(s) to hour(s) to day(s) to week(s) to month(s) to year(s) to decade(s) to century(ies) to millennium all being with tick tock of the clock and that is why whatever a man want to do must be done quick bearing it in mind that time and tide wait for no man.
Another year have come so quick and I cannot but give thanks to the Almighty, the creator, curator and initiator of all I have being and will still be. I say thank you to him for what the previous years have revealed and made out of me and what is enveloped and sealed in the coming years.

The truth is since have not come this far in the journey without his help, I can't afford to take the risk of continuing the journey without his help.
That his help is there doesn't mean I have not being through up and down, valley and mountain, challenging situation e.t.c but his grace has always being what provide the way out.
Thanks to the channel to which I came to this world, my parent sincerely you have shown me love I know money can't replace. My father Late Mr AJADI Olukunke, thanks for the training that keep me going even after your demise.
IMG-20161219-WA0004.jpg
My Gold, Mrs AJADI, Olutoyin thanks for conceiving, birthing, nurturing, caring, feeding, trusting, training and all you have done for me. My academic ground today is God's blessing upon your labour over me, thank you MA.

FB_IMG_1490266350784.jpg
To my siblings who I have being learning fatherhood (being the first born) through them since dad demise, I appreciate you all, Tobi, Winner, Prosper thanks for being there.
Screenshot_20180105-233033.png
I have come across a vast number of people aside my immediate my family who has bless my life or being a lesson to my life. Mentioning names! I can be typing till tomorrow but my whole heart I say thank you.
Steve job said

Live each day as if it is your last day, one day you will be right.

The truth of the matter is, no matter how long we wish to live, we will surely leave this planet earth one day but my question to you (myself inclusive) is that

Will you die empty or be buried with potential?
I know you might be quick to chose your answer but hope your action and inaction doesn't negate your answer, hope you are not living as though you have all the time.

No matter your age or your past, you can still wake but the time to wake is now no procrastination because you have buried enough potential in procrastination pit.

This is from me you for my birthday, take charge now, for the time is now. You are think of my birthday?

Am 6th of January celebrant
A big thanks to my club
MANCHESTER UNITED
for giving me a winning a night to my day.
IMG-20180105-WA0010.jpg

I am @double_a celebrate and felicitate with me
IMG-20180105-WA0009.jpg
You are loved

Sort:  

Definately a legend was born this day years ago.
Happy birthday @double-a
wishing you the very best from now till end of time
@olanrewaju

Thanks so much brother

nice family you've got there... we thank God for the gift of life. cheers

Thank God for all he has done. Thank you

Happy Birthday In Minutes Bro

Thanks boss, friend and brother

Happy birthday bro

Jenny Jenny, thanks dear

Happy merry birthday to you bro. Have fun. Your path will leas you to destiny and you will be supernaturally assisted in Jesus name. Amen.

Amen, thanks

Happy birthday bro. Please send the steemit family cake ooooo

We shall order steemitically, thanks bro